О компании


For the company VictoriaEstate, the Spanish property market is a favorite and the main activity. Our team is a team of highly qualified professionals with a huge investment experience. We prefer to work with real estate in the so-called "full cycle" - investing in both construction and subsequent sales, leasing and maintenance of facilities.

Service

VictoriaEstate's passion for energy, innovative approach to any projects, impeccable service and 100% guarantee of fulfilling all the obligations undertaken allowed us to earn the respect and absolute confidence of customers. In addition, the latter would have been impossible without honesty, openness and our desire to provide each of them with the most favorable terms of cooperation.

suggestions

We proudly provide our customers with a diverse selection of properties in the most popular, resort regions of Spain:
• Costa Blanca;
• Costa de Valencia;
• Costa Calida;
• Costa de Almeria,
And the network of our partners is widely represented in the CIS countries - primarily in Russia and Ukraine.

Especially relevant in recent years is the real estate of the Mediterranean coast of Costa Blanca, and our information databases recorded most of the most liquid objects in the region. Regardless of the chosen price segment, VictoriaEstate specialists render absolutely identical qualified assistance in optimizing the terms of transactions for the purchase, sale or lease of Spanish real estate. After the client chooses an object, the registration of which into personal property interested him, the latter is subjected to the most thorough legal examination.

other services

In addition, we guarantee each customer:
• obtaining highly professional advice on investment profitability of the facilities;
• Provision of qualified and detailed recommendations concerning cooperation with a wide variety of institutions - primarily such as banks, insurance companies, as well as notary and lawyer offices.

Guarantees

VictoriaEstate is:
• The most profitable and popular properties of Spanish real estate;
• impeccable service of the European level;
• Absolute competence in any matters;
• 100% responsibility for the result;
• and also an individual approach and trustful communication in the hope of further cooperation.

О компании


Для компании VictoriaEstate рынок испанской недвижимости является любимым и основным направлением деятельности. Наш коллектив представляет собой команду высококвалифицированных профессионалов, имеющих огромный инвестиционный опыт. Мы предпочитаем работать с недвижимостью по так называемому «полному циклу» - инвестируя средства как в строительство, так и в последующие за ним продажу, сдачу в аренду и обслуживание объектов.

Сервис

Присущая компании VictoriaEstate энергичность, инновационный подход к любым проектам, безупречный сервис и 100%-ная гарантия выполнения всех взятых на себя обязательств позволила нам заслужить уважение и абсолютное доверие клиентов. Кроме того, последнее оказалось бы невозможным без честности, открытости и нашего стремления предоставить каждому из них максимально выгодные условия сотрудничества.

Предложения

Мы с гордостью предоставляем нашим покупателям разнообразнейший выбор объектов недвижимости в наиболее популярных, курортных регионах Испании:
•    Costa Blanca;
•    Costa de Valencia;
•    Costa Calida;
•    Costa de Almeria,
причем сеть наших партнеров широко представлена в странах СНГ – прежде всего в России и Украине.

Особенно актуальной в последние годы является недвижимость средиземноморского побережья Costa Blanca, и в наши информационные базы данных занесено большинство максимально ликвидных объектов этого региона. Независимо от выбранного ценового сегмента, специалистами VictoriaEstate оказывается абсолютно одинаковая квалифицированная помощь в оптимизации условий сделок по покупке, продаже или аренде испанской недвижимости. После выбора клиентом объекта, оформление которого в личную собственность его заинтересовало, последний подвергается самой тщательной юридической экспертизе.

Другие услуги

Кроме того, мы гарантируем каждому клиенту:
•    получение высокопрофессиональных консультаций по вопросам инвестиционной прибыльности объектов;
•    предоставление квалифицированных и подробных рекомендаций, касающихся сотрудничества с самыми разнообразными учреждениями – в первую очередь таких, как банки, страховые компании, а также нотариальные и адвокатские конторы.

Гарантии

VictoriaEstate – это:
•    наиболее выгодные и популярные объекты испанской недвижимости;
•    безупречные сервисные услуги европейского уровня;
•    абсолютная компетентность в любых вопросах;
•    100%-ная ответственность за результат;
•    а также индивидуальный подход и доверительное общение в надежде на дальнейшее сотрудничество.